OUR REVIEWS

Our clients and their guests have a lot to say about Terrace On The Green, and we're pleased to share some of our favorites from the feedback we've received, along with highlights from thousands of glowing reviews on social media and the most-respected Wedding and Event websites.

inner banner
Average Rating:
5.0
Total Number of Reviews:
5
 
  • September 13, 2021
    Sharon M
    My 50th birthday celebration here was everything I hoped it to be. Manager Renee was amazing and fantastic from our first meet consultation to the night of my event. She was with me every step of the way. The customer service blew me away. I was so impressed. The night of my event I was also assisted by staff member Reyna. She was wonderful. She was so concerned about my well being and making sure I was feed and comfortable. I would definitely have another event here without hesitation and would also recommend to anyone. Apart from the great workers this venue is simple breathtaking. So elegant and beautiful. The food was so good and tasty. Very delicious. My guests talked about it all night. Love it. Thank you so much to every one at Terrace on the park!
  • August 30, 2021
    Donna B
    We had our son's wedding yesterday at Terrace on the Park-the chapel was beautiful, the service to our son and his bride were perfect, and the food (what I ate of it while talking to my guests and dancing up a storm) was delicious and amazingly presented. I want to call out the people who helped us most-Oscar, Gonsalvo, Joanna the wonderful attendant and last but certainly not least Monica who put everything together and talked me down for months until the final day. It was a wonderful event-thank you Terrace on the Park!!
  • May 4, 2021
    Heather M
    We just celebrated our wedding on 5/1/21 and we could not have asked for a better experience even with all the restrictions due to COVID. We worked with Renee for the past 2 years and she has been great through out the whole experience. She was always responsive, thorough, friendly, and just a pleasure to work with. If she was not sure of something she would find out and get back to us in a timely manner. TOTP and Renee were exceptional when it came to having to postpone from 2020 to 2021. Oscar our Maitre d and Reyna our bridal Attendant were also excellent. They made sure our day went smoothly and my husband and I got everything we needed. The food was great and the view was spectacular! I would recommend TOTP to anyone if they wanted to host an event there.
  • January 30, 2021
    Lillian Ramos
    OMG where do I begin! George was AM A Z I N G !!!!! He welcomed us in and made us feel so at home and comfortable. He offered his expertise and suggestions as we went along with our tour. I couldn't have asked for a better person to give me a tour today. I haven't decided on a wedding venue as of yet but George definitely got my attention and has me seriously thinking of my options. Thank you so much!!
    Terrace On The Park
    Thank you Lillian.
  • December 30, 2020
    s
    Great service
 
Full Star Half Star Empty Star
Read View reviews: in  
Terrace On The Park
90 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
Francesca B · Reviewed On 12/19/2020
5.0

Went for a tour today and the place is very beautiful. George was amazing! He guided us to the most cost effective package but still keeping our vision. he was so warm ... Read more

Alexa P · Reviewed On 10/25/2020
5.0

Met with George yesterday and it was a wonderful experience. Every room we walked into we would say the word "wow". George was very helpful, organized, and very knowledgeable about everything. But most of all he was very honest and he looked ou ... Read more

Hannah S · Reviewed On 4/16/2020
5.0

It was great. Read more